BOARD OF SUPERVISORS – Consists of Three Members

  • Joseph Gacek, Chairman
    Mr. Gacek has been a Supervisor since 2012
  • Mark Blaker, Vice Chairman
    Mr. Blaker has been a Supervisor since 2016
  • Marvin “Bud” Moody
    Mr. Moody has been a Supervisors since 2018


  • Peter Novak, since 2014
  • Rick Barzanti, since 2016
  • Mary Jo Ullom, since 2018


  • Jackie Fletcher, P.O. Box 468, Bobtown, PA 15315 – 724-839-7522
    Dunkard Township taxes are mailed out in March.
    Southeastern Greene school taxes are mailed out in July.
    Taxes are collected on Tuesdays only from 10:00 a.m. – Noon; 1:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. at the Dunkard Township Building.
    Contact the Tax Collector for mobile home removal.
    Tax Certifications please call or fax to 724-839-7319, there is no charge.


  • Secretary: Michelle Hurley
  • Right to Know Officer: Michelle Hurley (available at the Township building daily 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)
  • Solicitor: Dennis Makel, Makel Associates
  • Code Enforcement Officer: Mark Gordon (available at the Township building Fridays only 8:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.)

Meetings are the second Thursday of each month at the Township building at 4:00 p.m.

EDWA (East Dunkard Water Authority) BOARD MEMBERS

Sam Cossick
Larry Vincie
William “Frank” Craig
Michael Hardy
Harry Brown

DBMA (Dunkard Bobtown Municipal Authority) BOARD MEMBERS

Arnold Friend
Jessica Garnek
Jacalyn “Jackie” Fletcher
Frank Greenwood
Joe Guerriero